Hello SM!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

What would you like my next post to be about?

0% 0% 
[ 0 ]
50% 50% 
[ 1 ]
50% 50% 
[ 1 ]

Total Votes : 2

Hello SM!

Post by helpuflip on 5/11/2013, 7:53 am

What is your RuneScape Name? whip ur tits/ Of Re

How long have you been playing RuneScape? I joined in 2002 and kept playing on a regular basis.

Have you ever been a member of a clan before? I have been a member of brutality when I was a pure.

What is your proudest RuneScape achievement to date? Achieving the comp cape a few months after its release.

What led you to Smokin Mils? I heard that this is a good flipping/merchanting forum and I wanted to help inexperienced people.

What do you hope to achieve while in Smokin Mills? Dat 2k post count. *wink *wink

Do you currently know anybody in Smokin Mils? I dont really know anyone. Embarassed 

On a scale of 1-10, how experienced do you feel with merchanting? 8-9 I am a pro merchant, I have been doing it since 2006, I am also the reason fish masks dropped in price. I got about 2k of those.

Do you have any short term and/or long term goals in i) RuneScape and ii) Smokin Mils? i) Get a trimmed comp cape, I got the reg one :(ii) dat 2k post count as I stated above.

What do you do in your spare time? I spend time with my friends playing football (I am a football team member but I train with friends)

If other members wanted to contact you, what would be the preferred method? pm me pl0x.

Is there anything you'd like to add? Not really.
helpuflip
Tier 1 (Registered)
Tier 1 (Registered)

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello SM!

Post by MerchTilIDie on 6/11/2013, 3:17 am

Welcome to the forums! always good to see experienced merchants join the forum to help out. Hope to see you around a good bit!